Committee Chairs 2018

COMMITTEE CHAIRS 2018

ADVERTISING:
Marty Bonnett marty.bonnett@yahoo.com 828-399-0104
Liaison: Vickie Parsons vgkp@hotmail.com 910-880-2662

CLEAN SWEEP:
Joan Bacon jbacon3@yahoo.com 910-214-6461
Liaison: Bill Bacon wmbacon@yahoo.com 910-214-6460

DANCE TEAM:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com Home: 843-497-8532
Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com 803-528-0774

ENTERTAINMENT/DECORATING:
Gail Roberson 1gailroberson@gmail.com
Lori Setzer lsetzerph@gmail.com
Liaison: Donna Williams donnamw@sc.rr.com 843-877-9443

FOOD:
Donnie Schultz thegolfcartguru@yahoo.com 843-424-2644
Liaison: Cindy Day cindyday@belk.com 843-734-0231 or 843-457-1701

HOSPITALITY:
Karen Young keyoung228@gmail.com 843-399-4861
Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com 803-528-0774

MEMBERSHIP:
Diane Bauer jb4002@sccoast.net 843-685-3665
Liaison:Nancy Sook njsook@gmail.com 843-497-4094

NEWSLETTER:
Sandy Cummings sbcummings65@aol.com 843-361-8188
Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com 803-528-0774

PARADE:
Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818
Liaison: Tina Tomberlin tina.tomberlin@gmail.com 704-221-2902

PHOTOGRAPHY:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com Home 843-497-8532
Liaison: John Setzer jsetzer@gmail.com 336-817-8373

REMEMBERANCE:
Barbara Hopper bshop1950@yahoo.com 864-980-5646
Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com 803-528-0774

COMMUNICATION:
Monica Powell mpowell948@gmail.com Home:843-361-3218 Mobile: 704-996-7032
Liaison: Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

WAYS AND MEANS:
Sharon Simpson Sharon@lncurrent.com 704-677-9159
Pats Cohee-Hayes pecohee@yahoo.com 703-433-0111
Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com 803-528-0774

WEBMASTER:
Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com Home 843-497-8532
Liaison: John Setzer jsetzer@gmail.com 336-817-8373

SPECIAL PROJECTS:

CRUISE TO NOWHERE/BUS TO SOMEWHERE:
Bill Bacon wmbacon@yahoo.com 910-214-6460
Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com  803-528-0774

GOLF TOURNAMENT:
Glenn Strange glenn.strange@yahoo.com 843-251-1410
Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314
Karen Young keyoung228@gmail.com 843-399-4861
Donna Strange glenn.strange@yahoo.com 843-251-1410
Bob Miller robmiller1998@gmail.com 910-315-4680
Bob Sanders bobkatsand@atmc.net 910-579-9056
Liaison:Tina Tomberlin tina.tomberlin@gmail.com

FUN MONDAY TICKETS:
Lou Garrenton tpress10@aol.com 804-363-3152
Liaison: Vickie Parsons vgkp@hotmail.com 910-880-2662

FUND RAISER:

Monica Palmieri monicapalmieri@me.com 215-280-2256
Jim Palmieri jimpalmieri@me.com 215-208-8235
Liaison: Vickie Parsons vgkp@hotmail.com 910-880-2662

OYSTER ROAST:
Donnie Schultz the golfcartguru@yahoo.com 843-424-2644
Liaison: Cindy Day cindyday@belk.com 843-734-0231 or 843-457-1701

MB MANOR:
Joe Ferlauto longbay16@hotmail.com 973-803-8300
Liaison: Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com 803-528-0774

CHARITY FUN RUN:

Monica Powell mpowell948@gmail.com  Home:843-361-3218 Mobile: 704-996-7032
Wendy Schultz  thegolfcartwidow@yahoo.com 843-424-2486
Liaison: Tina Tomberlin tina.tomberlin@gmail.com 704-221-2902