Committee Chairs 2015

Advertising

Dolly McDermott dollymcdermott@aol.com 301-466-9632

Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com 803-528-0774

Liaison: Lou Garrenton

 

Clean Sweep

Steve & Nancy Queen nqueen25@yahoo.com 704-609-3492

Judy Nutt 843-450-3020

Liaison: Bill Bacon

 

Entertainment / Deco

Kathy McCoy kmccoynmbtimes@gmail.com 803-572-1310

Deborah Scardaccione djscara@hotmail.com 843-421-2364

Liaison: Paulette Broadway

 

Food

Donnie Schultz thegolfcartguru@yahoo.com 843-424-2644

Faye Chowning fachowning@aol.com 366-972-3551

Liaison: Bill Bacon

 

Hospitality

Cindy Day cindyday@belk.com 843-734-0231

Judie Shepard judie1467@yahoo.com 843-280-6183

Liaison: Cassy Shumway

 

Membership

Linda Morrison lindaodmember@gmail.com 804-564-8223

Liaison: Wendy Schultz

 

Newsletter / Bulletin

Sandy Cummings sbcummings65@aol.com

Liaison: Monica Powell

 

Parade

Billy Powell bpowell948@gmail.com 704-231-9818

Liaison: Wendy Schultz

 

Photography

Fritz Eckhart fritze@sc.rr.com 843-399-1009

Paul Harrison pkellyharrison@aol.com

Liaison: Cassy Shumway

 

Remembrance / Comm

Heidi Cross hcross1944@gmail.com 843-399-1771

Liaison: Wendy Schultz

 

Ways and Means

Beth Cornwell bcornwell06@roadrunner.com 704-236-5439

Liaison: Tina Tomberlin

 

Website

Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com 843-497-8532

Liaison: Monica Powell

 

Dance Team

Lou Martino loumartino@sc.rr.com 843-497-8532

Linda Campbell lindalou1972@yahoo.com 803-528-0774

 

Special Committees

 

Cruise to Nowhere

Helen Eckhart helentaylor@sc.rr.com 843-399-1009

Liaison: Lou Garrenton

 

Golf Tournament

Geoff Girling girlingg@bellsouth.net 843-870-1857

Sonny Tomberlin sonny.tomberlin@gmail.com 704-604-2302

Rich & Karen Young raykey@sc.rr.com 843-399-4861

Liaison: Brian Schmitt

 

Fund Raiser

Terry McCoy temccdance@gmail.com 803-572-1314

 

Fun Monday

Liaison: Wendy Schultz

 

 

Oyster Roast

Donnie Schultz thegolfcartguru@yahoo.com 843-424-2644

Liaison: Brian Schmitt

 

MB Manor

Joe Ferlauto longbay16@hotmail.com

Liaison: Tina Tomberlin

 

Poker Run

Jim Queen jimrqueen@aol.com

Liaison: Lou Garrenton