Committee Chairs 2014

Advertising
Rich Young, 843-399-4861, raykey@sc.rr.com e-mail
Board Liaison, Lou Garrenton

Clean Sweep
Bruce Fitzsimmons, Co-Chair, 843-602-8183,waterwaycove@hotmail.com e-mail
Cathy Fitzsimmons, Co-Chair, 843-602-8184,cat62cody@aol.com e-mail
Board Liaison, Bill Bacon

Entertainment and Decorating
Linda Campbell, Co-Chair, 803-528-0774, lindalou1972@yahoo.com e-mail
Nancy Sook, Co-Chair, 843-497-4094,nsook@sc.rr.com e-mail
Board Liaison, Lou Martino

Food
Heidi Cross, Co-Chair, 843-399-1771, hcross1944@gmail.com e-mail
Jeanine Todd, Co-Chair, 910-264-4959, jenean59@yahoo.com e-mail

Donnie Schultz, 843-424-2486, thegolfcartguru@yahoo.com e-mail

Board Liaison, Howard Stallings

Golf Tournament
Geoff Girling, Co-Chair, 843-870-1857, girlingg@bellsouth.net e-mail
Jon Holtzclaw, Co-Chair, 843-267-2213, tarheelclaw@yahoo.com e-mail
Board Liaison, Karen Young

Hospitality
Cindy Day, Co-Chair, 843-734-0231, cday9@sc.rr.com e-mail
Judie Shepard, Co-Chair, 843-280-6183, judie1467@yahoo.com e-mail
Board Liaison, Paulette Broadway

Membership
Linda Morrison, Chair, 804-564-8223 lindaodmember@gmail.com e-mail
Board Liaison, Monica Powell

Newsletter/Bulletin
Sandy Cummings, Chair, sbcummings65@aol.com e-mail
Liaison, Monica Powell

Parade
Wendy Schultz, Chair, 843-424-2486, wschultzod2002@gmail.com e-mail
Board Liaison, Karen Young

Photography
Pat Harris, Chair, 910-575-0627, PatA.Harris@atmc.net e-mail
Board Liaison, Paulette Broadway

Remembrance and Communications
Etta Allen, Chair, 843-249-5476, etta.od@gmail.com e-mail
Board Liaison, Wendy Schultz

Ways and Means
Tina Tomberlin, Chair, 704-604-2302, tina.tomberlin@gmail.com e-mail
Board Liaison, Peggy Christie

Web Site
Board Liaisons, Karen Young and Lou Martino

Special Events
Fund Raising – Linda Campbell, lindalou1972@yahoo.com e-mail
Oyster Roast – Donnie Schultz, 843-424-2486, thegolfcartguru@yahoo.com e-mail
SOS Fun Monday tickets – Karen Young, 843-399-4861, president@odshagclub.com e-mail
Poker Run – Jim Queen, jimrqueen@aol.com e-mail
Myrtle Beach Manor Christmas – Joe Ferlauto, longbay16@hotmail.com e-mail
OD Shag Club Dance Team – Lou Martino, loumartino@sc.rr.com e-mail